Federal Agency Partners

Department of Interior - National Park Service

Daniel M. Filer
NPS Research Coordinator for the CHWA CESU
danny_filer@nps.gov

Department of Defense - DUSD (Installations & Environment)

Chris Peterson
Navy Natural Resources Manager
Contract Specialist NAVFAC LANT
HQ Norfolk
(757) 322-4560
chris.petersen@navy.mil

Ryan Orndorff
Program Manager, DoD Natural Resources
ryan.b.orndorff.civ@mail.mil

Stephanie Rostermundt
Omaha District CESU
Stephanie.a.rostermundt@usace.army.mil
402-995-2083

Kathy Mitchell
Environmental Resources Planner
USACE, Fort Worth District
Kathy.S.Mitchell@usace.army.mil

Lucas Walsh
Omaha District CESU
Lucas.v.walsh@usace.army.mil
402-995-2750

Department of Interior- Bureau of Indian Affairs

Rachael Novak
Climate Science Coordinator
Bureau of Indian Affairs
505-563-5253
rachael.novak@bia.gov

Jo Ann Metcalfe
Grants Management Specialist
Bureau of Indian Affairs
12220 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20191
703-390-6410
jo.metcalfe@bia.gov

 

Department of Interior - Bureau of Land Management

Bureau of Land Management Logo

Anthony D. Bobo, Jr.
Deputy State Director/Bureau of Land Management Eastern States
202-912-7730
a1bobo@blm.gov

Zach Reichold
Field Station Manager
ztreichold@blm.gov

 

Department of the Interior- Bureau of Ocean Energy Management

Paul O. Knorr, Ph.D.
Physical Scientist (Geospatial)
BOEM/OEP/DEA
45600 Woodland Road, MS-VAM-OEP
Sterling, VA 20166
703-787-1524
paul.knorr@boem.gov

Briana Robinson
Budget Analyst
Office of Environmental Programs
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
45600 Woodland Road, MS-VAM-OEP
Sterling, VA 20166
703-787-1754
briana.robinson@boem.gov

Jonathan Lilley, Ph.D.
Program Analyst
BOEM/OEP/DES
45600 Woodland Road, MS-VAM-OEP
Sterling, VA 20166
703-787-1049
jonathan.lilley@boem.gov

National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Tina Norwood
NASA NEPA Manager
Environmental Management Division
Suite 2U82, 300 E. Street, SW
Washington, DC, 20546
202-358-7234
tina.norwood@nasa.gov

 
 

Department of Commerce - National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Logo

Jon Hare
Science and Research Director
Northeast Fisheries Science Center, NOAA Fisheries Service
166 Water Street, Woods Hole, MA 02543
508-495-2000
jon.hare@noaa.gov

Michael Liddel
Statistician/CESU Program Manager
NOAA Fisheries, Office of Science and Technology/NOAA
301-427-8139
michael.liddel@noaa.gov

 

U.S. Geological Survey - Department of the Interior

United States Geological Survey Logo

Allan F. O'Connell
USGS Patuxent Wildlife Research Center
aoconnell@usgs.gov

Faith D. Graves
CESU Contract Specialist
fgraves@usgs.gov

 

USDA Forest Service USDA Forest Service Department of Agriculture - USDA Forest Service

Dr. John Hom
Deputy Program Director
Northern Research Station
jhom@fs.fed.us

Jerry Elian
Grants Management Specialist
jerry.s.elian@usda.gov

Dr. Anne Timm
Research Aquatic Ecologist
USDA Forest Service, NRS, Baltimore Field Station
altimm@fs.fed.us

 

USDA - Natural Resources Conservation Service

USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service

Ronald Harris
Director of Outreach and Partnerships Division USDA/NRCS
1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Room 6006-s, Washington, DC 20250
202-720-6646
Ronald.Harris@usda.gov

Dawn Wilson
Environmental Justice Program Analyst
240-446-2932
Dawn.Wilson@wdc.usda.gov

 

Department of Defense - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Civil Works

Jennifer Seiter-Moser
Acting Technical Director
(601) 634-4038
Jennifer.M.Seiter-Moser@usace.army.mil

Chelsea Whitten
Lead Contract Specialist
Chelsea.M.Whitten@usace.army.mil

Sherry Whitaker
CESU Program Manager
Sherry.L.Whitaker@usace.army.mil

 

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service - Department of the Interior

US Fish and Wildlife Service Logo

Genevieve Pullis LaRouche, Field Office Supervisor
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Chesapeake Bay Field Office
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
202-341-5882
genevieve_larouche@fws.gov

Anna-Marie York
Grants Management Specialist
anna-marie_york@fws.gov

Gary Dupuis
Grants and Agreements Specialist
gary_dupuis@fws.gov